@IamDrag_On @GorillaJoeYoung Check
Drag-On drops off his new Freestyle Over Meek Mill’s recent single “Check”
jus as he got through releasing part 13 of his Freestyle Cyphers
addressing his relationship with DMX. Drag-On plans on releasing this
as apart of a collaborative effort with Joe Young called “The Package”
also featuring their earlier single “John Gotti”
Follow on Twitter @IamDrag_On @GorillaJoeYoung


About The Author

Loading Facebook Comments ...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.